MAYLIEWAN LAKE – 2013

The lake near me, my lake, I think,
calls to my soul when the Samhain
nights are near and I know if I go
there,it will possible to slide
between the now and then, in my
lake that is not the least pelagic
but has a demarcation so ill-defined
that I am upside-down in another
town – one that matches mine so
closely,I know not if I am there
or here … Atlantis-like but not,
it defies the telling of it.

Mayliewan Lake

Glad you came by to read, be happier still if you left a few words...

